New step in learning American English

Make a new step in learning American English that is spoken all over the world by hundreds of millions of people. In 2012 we brought out the best of the communication approach proven over many years and added to it modern technology, highly-qualified teachers and real-life situations and got the recipe of vivid language.
Learn more
Vivid language will help you easily communicate with Americans, formulate your thoughts and be understood
Vivid language will help you easily communicate with Americans, formulate your thoughts and be understood. What is communicative approach? You can flirt, travel, meet your potential business partner, start writing a book or get an interview for a documentary. You will play real-life simulations all along, switching pairs and getting more confident in conversations.  This may sound unbelievable, but you will be able to implement new structures in your speech since the very first lesson.
Develop a beautiful AMERICAN ACCENT
Develop a beautiful AMERICAN ACCENT. Pass international certification exams, get a prestige job abroad and learn how to finally understand what the long-haired guys from the Itunes band you like are singing about. For sure.
Special attention to TOEFL preparation
We pay special attention to preparation to the most popular and most widely accepted in the United States TOEFL test. Our graduates’ average score is 108. To achieve such high results we trust only best teachers with linguistic degree and international certificates such as TOEFL, CPE, TKT, CELTA and IELTS.
APPLY
Find yourself at the wheel of the biggest adventure of this summer!
Your message has been sent

Our Privacy policy.

+7 (499) 426 46 16
26 Building 5 Leninskaya Sloboda Street, Moscow, BC Simonov Plaza

Новый шаг в изучении американского английского языка

Новый шаг в изучении американского варианта английского языка, на котором во всем мире общаются сотни миллионов человек. В 2012 году мы взяли все самое лучшее из проверенного многолетним опытом коммуникативного подхода, добавили современные технологии, высококвалифицированных преподавателей, реальные ситуации общения и получили тот самый «живой» язык.

Стоимость от 13 499 ₽ в месяц

Узнать подробнее
Живой язык поможет Вам с легкостью общаться с американцами, выражать свои мысли и быть понятым
Живой язык поможет Вам с легкостью общаться с американцами, выражать свои мысли и быть понятым. Что такое коммуникативный подход? Можно пофлиртовать, попутешествовать, познакомиться с потенциальным бизнес-партнером, начать писать книгу или брать интервью для документального фильма. Вы разыграете с нами эти ситуации, меняя пары и приобретая уверенность в диалогах. Это покажется невероятным, но уже после первого занятия Вы сможете употреблять новую структуру в речи.
Приобрести красивый АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ АКЦЕНТ
Приобрести красивый АМЕРИКАНСКИЙ АКЦЕНТ. Сдать международный экзамен и получить престижную работу за рубежом и наконец-то понимать о чем поют эти длинноволосые парни из ITunes. Да.
Особое внимание к подготовке экзамена TOEFL
Мы уделяем особое внимание подготовке к наиболее популярному и общепринятому в США экзамену TOEFL. Средний балл наших выпускников 108 баллов. Чтобы достичь таких высоких результатов, мы доверяем только лучшим преподавателям с высшим лингвистическим образованием, международными сертификатами TOEFL, CPE, TKT, CELTA и IELTS.
Оставить заявку
Окажись за рулём главного приключения лета!
Ваше сообщение отправлено

Мы соблюдаем Политику защиты персональных данных.

+7 (499) 426 46 16
г. Москва, ул. Ленинская Слобода, д. 26, стр. 5, БЦ «Симонов плаза»
(4 мин от метро «Автозаводская» пешком)